World Cup 2010 Draw

So it is done, and here are the World Cup Groups 2010!

Group A: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France
Group B: Argentina, South Korea, Nigeria, Greece,
Group C:
England, USA, Algeria, Slovenia
Group D: Germany, Australia, GhanaSerbia
Group E: HollandJapan, Cameroon, Denmark,
Group F:
Italy, New ZealandParaguaySlovakia
Group G: Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal
Group H: Spain, Honduras, ChileSwitzerland.

2 thoughts on “World Cup 2010 Draw

    • “Someone” is obviously the real professional soccer fan! I’m just a fake fan who got excited for a festival once every four years! 🙂

Comments are closed.